Buy 8 DVDs

Buy 8 DVDs

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get all 8 of our DVDs and save!

This bundle includes:

  • Lighten Up... It’s Only Your Health!
  • Festive Cooking
  • Fresh, Vital Foods for a Fresh, Vital You!
  • How Sweet It Is
  • Making Over Your Life
  • Soy Vey
  • Summertime... Time To Get Happy!
  • The Beat Goes On

Shipping Included